Seablite - Lemon Lights LP - Vinyl - - Vinyl

Seablite - Lemon Lights LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 Sophomore album Lemon Lights from San Fransisco Indie Pop band Seablite. Pressed on neon green in neon yellow vinyl released through


1. Smudge Was A Fly
2. Melancholy Molly
3. Pot Of Boiling Water
4. Hit The Wall
5. Drop Of Kerosene
6. Monochrome Rainbow
7. Blink Each Day
8. Frozen Strawberries
9. Hold My Kite
10. Laughing Sounds
11. Faded
12. Orbiting My Sleep