Have a Nice Life - Sea of Worry LP - Vinyl

The Flenser - Vinyl

Have a Nice Life - Sea Of Worry LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2019 album, 'Sea of Worry' from Connecticut doom band Have A Nice Life. Vinyl from The Flesner.


1. Sea Of Worry
2. Dracula Bells
3. Science Beat
4. Trespassers W
5. Everything We Forget
6. Lords Of Tresserhorn
7. Destinos