Scream - This Side Up LP - Vinyl - Dischord

Dischord - Vinyl

Scream - This Side Up LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1985 album, 'This Side Up' from Scream. Vinyl out on Dischord Records.


1. Bet You Never Thought
2. Things To Do Today
3. This Side Up
4. Gluesniff
5. Still Screaming
6. A No Money Down
7. Show And Tell Me Baby
8. The Zoo Closes At Dark
9. I Look When You Walk
10. Iron Curtain