Satanic Surfers - Taste the Poison LP - Vinyl - La Agonia De Vivir

La Agonia De Vivir - Vinyl

Satanic Surfers - Taste the Poison LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Reissue of Swedish punk band, Satanic Surfers' 2005 album. Black vinyl from La Agonia De Vivir.


1. Callousness
2. Who prospers ?
3. Weight on my shoulders
4. False ambitions
5. Stranglehold
6. Blood on the sidewalk
7. Lead Us To The Gallows
8. U+I R 1
9. Restless Anger
10. Down In Fire
11. One By One
13. Malice And Spite
14. Rise