Runt - Positions Of Power LP - Vinyl

La Vida Es Un Mus - Vinyl

Runt - Positions Of Power LP

Regular price £12.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Full length album from London punks Runt, featuring members of Efialtis and Nekra among others. 10 tracks of furious hardcore punk with nods to Crass records. 12" vinyl from La Vida Es Un Mus.


1. Positions Of Power
2. Mazes
3. Cain
4. Parasite
5. Identity
6. DWP
7. I See You
8. Officer
9. No Future
10. Positions Of Power