Rude Awakening - Collateral Damage LP - Vinyl - Bridge Nine

Bridge Nine - Vinyl

Rude Awakening - Collateral Damage LP

Regular price £9.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2014 album, 'Collateral Damage' from RA (Rude Awakening). White vinyl out on Bridge Nine Records.



1. Progression Through Agression
2. Burning At Both Ends
3. Fence Walker
4. Black Widow
5. Path Of Destruction
6. Collateral Damage
7. Dragging The Anchor
8. Hypocrisy Among Us
9. Higher Power
10. Against The Grain