Rocky Votolato - Makers LP - Vinyl - Barsuk

Barsuk - Vinyl

Rocky Votolato - Makers LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2006 album from indie rock singer-songwriter Rocky Votolato. 10th anniversary deluxe edition from Barsuk Records. 


1. White Daisy Passing
2. Portland Is Leaving
3. The Night's Disguise
4. She Was Only In It For The Rain
5. Uppers Aren't Necessary
6. Wait Out The Days
7. Streetlights
8. Tennessee Train Tracks
9. Goldfield
10. Tinfoil Hats
11. Where We Left Off
12. Makers