Ringworm ‎- Snake Church LP - Vinyl - Relapse

Relapse - Vinyl

Ringworm ‎- Snake Church LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2016 album, 'Snake Church' from Cleveland quintet Ringworm. Black vinyl out on Relapse Records.


1. Snake Church
2. Brotherhood Of The Midnight Sun
3. Fear The Silence
4. The Black Light Of A Living Ghost
5. Destroy Or Create
6. Shades Of Blue
7. Innocent Blood
8. The Apparition
9. Believer
10. The Razor And The Knife
11. Angel Of War
12. Temple Of The Wolves