Rilo Kiley - Take Offs and Landings LP - Vinyl - Barsuk

Barsuk - Vinyl

Rilo Kiley - Take Offs and Landings LP

Regular price £33.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2001 album from Jenny Lewis' indie rock band Rilo Kiley. Gatefold double vinyl reissue from Barsuk Records. 


1. Go Ahead
2. Science Vs. Romance
3. Wires And Waves
4. Pictures Of Success
5. August
6. Bulletproof
7. Plane Crash In C
8. Variations On A Theme (Science Vs. Romance)
9. Small Figures In A Vast Expanse
10. Don't Deconstruct
11. Always
12. We'll Never Sleep (God Knows We'll Try)
13. Rest Of My Life
14. Variations On A Theme (Plane Crash In C)
15. Untitled