Result of Choice - Discography LP - Vinyl - Triple B

Triple B - Vinyl

Result of Choice - Discography LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Full discography of Florida hardcore band, Result of Choice. Ultra Clear w/Evergreen & Baby Blue Splatter vinyl from Triple-B


1. Greenwashed
2. World In My Hands (previously unreleased)
3. Deceived
4. Strive
5. Result Of Choice
6. Brunt Of Time
7. Digital Age
8. Place Of My Dreams
9. Intro/Perspective
10. Status Seeker
11. Through My Eyes
12. Face Value
13. Light To The Shadow
14. Effort