Renounced - The Melancholy We Ache LP - Vinyl - Carry The Weight

Carry The Weight - Vinyl

Renounced - The Melancholy We Ache LP

Regular price £13.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2014 album, 'The Melancholy We Ache' from London's Renounced. Vinyl out on Carry The Weight Records.


1. When The Sky Comes Falling
2. The Lies We Burn
3. How Heavy The Downpour
4. When History Repeats As Tragedy
5. Perennial
6. Aching
7. An Unpainted Canvas
8. Mistakes That Dig Graves
9. Joshua Commanding The Sun To Stand Still
10. Outro