Refused - Songs to Fan the Flames of Discontent LP - Vinyl

Burning Heart - Vinyl

Refused - Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent LP

Regular price £18.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Refused's second full length from 1996. 180 gram colour vinyl from Burning Heat.


1. Rather Be Dead
2. Coup D'Etat
3. Hook, Line And Sinker
4. Return To The Closet
5. Life Support Addiction
6. It's Not O.K...
7. Crusader Of Hopelessness
8. Worthless Is The Freedom Bought...
9. This Trust Will Kill Again
10. Beauty
11. Last Minute Pointer
12. The Slayer