Ramones - Rocket To Russia LP - Vinyl - Rhino

Rhino - Vinyl

Ramones - Rocket To Russia LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Classic third album, 'Rocket To Russia' from the legendary New York punk forefathers, Ramones. Hard to pick between the first four records, but Rocket To Russia has some of their best loved songs. Vinyl from Rhino / Sire.


1. Cretin Hop
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
4. Locket Love
5. I Don't Care
6. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
7. We're A Happy Family
8. Teenage Lobotomy
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. I Wanna Be Well
11. I Can't Give You Anything
12. Ramona
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Why Is It Always This Way?