Ramones - Pleasant Dreams LP - Vinyl - Музыка

Музыка - Vinyl

Ramones - Pleasant Dreams LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

6th album from New York punk legends the Ramones. Russian fan club edition vinyl from Музыка Records. 


1. We Want The Airwaves
2. All’s Quiet On The Eastern Front
3. The Kkk Took My Baby Away
4. Don’t Go
5. You Sound Like You’re Sick
6. It’s Not My Place (in The 9 To 5 World)
7. She’s A Sensation
8. 07-Nov
9. You Didn’t Mean Anything To Me
10. Come On Now
11. This Business Is Killing Me
12. Sitting In My Room