Ramones - Mondo Bizarro LP - Vinyl - Let Them Eat Vinyl

Let Them Eat Vinyl - Vinyl

Ramones - Mondo Bizarro LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1992 studio album from the first name in punk rock. Their first to feature bassist CJ, although it has one of their original bassist Dee Dee's greatest songs 'Poison Heart'. Vinyl out on Let The Eat Vinyl.


1. Censorshit
2. The Job That Ate My Brain
3. Poison Heart
4. Anxiety
5. Strength To Endure
6. It's Gonna Be Alright
7. Take It As It Comes
8. Main Man
9. Tomorrow She Goes Away
10. I Won't Let It Happen
11. Cabbies On Crack
12. Heidi Is A Headcase
13. Touring