Rage Against The Machine - Demo 1991 2xLP - Vinyl - Epics

Epics - Vinyl

Rage Against The Machine - Demo 1991 2xLP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Double LP edition of RATM's 1991 demo tape, recorded in the run up to their landmark debut album. Double black vinyl. 


1. Bombtrack (demo)
2. Take The Power Back (demo)
3. Bullet In The Head (demo)
4. Darkness Of Greed (demo)
5. Clear The Lane (demo)
6. Township Rebellion (demo)
7. Kow Your Enemy (demo)
8. Mindset's A Threat (demo)
9. Killing In The Name (demo)
10. Auto Logic (demo unreleased)
11. The Narrows (demo unreleased)
12. Freedom (demo unreleased)