Radioactivity - Silent Kill LP - Vinyl

Dirtnap - Vinyl

Radioactivity - Silent Kill LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Radioactivity's amazing debut album came as no surprise to fan's of Jeff Burke's previous work (Marked Men, The Reds, The Potential Johns). And this LP carries on right where the debut left off, catchy, garage punk except with an expanded vision, less predictable but still hooky, a super rewarding listen. Vinyl out on Dirtnap.


1. Battered
2. Stripped Away
3. Not Here
4. Way Out
5. Silent Kill
6. No Connection
7. I Know
8. No Alarm
9. Where I Come From
10. Silent
11. With You
12. Pretty Girl