Radioactivity - Radioactivity LP - Vinyl

Dirtnap - Vinyl

Radioactivity - Radioactivity LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The catchy-as-hell debut LP from members of The Marked Men. Radioactivity’s debut album is so good that you want to listen to every song at the same time through two different stereos at once. - Noisey 


1. Sickness
2. Other Life
3. World of Pleasure
4. Locked in my Head
5. Alright
6. When I'm Gone
7. Get Straight
8. Don't Try
9. Alone
10. Falling Out
11. What You Want
12. The Last
13. Trusted You