Queen Of Jeans - Dig Yourself LP - Vinyl - Topshelf

Topshelf - Vinyl

Queen Of Jeans - Dig Yourself LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Debut album, 'Dig Yourself' from the Philadelphia indie pop quartet Queen Of Jeans. Clear vinyl with black, blue and green splatter out on Topshelf Records.


1. More To Love
2. Clever Hands
3. April Still
4. You're Never Alone
5. U R My Guy
6. Heads Turn
7. Bat Your Eyes
8. Sick Day
9. Space