Pure Hell - Noise Addiction LP - Vinyl - Puke N Vomit

Puke N Vomit - Vinyl

Pure Hell - Noise Addiction LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1978 recordings by the first black punk band, cited by Bad Brains as "an early influence". Black vinyl reissue from Puke N Vomit.


1. Noise Addiction
2. Hard Action
3. Lame Brain
4. I Feel Bad
5. Wild One
6. Rot In The Doghouse
7. No Rules
8. Thrillers Of Oz
9. Spoiled Sport
10. Courageous Cat
11. These Boots Are Made For Walking
12. American
13. The Girl With The Hungry Eyes
14. I Want Your Body
15. Future