Pupil Slicer - Blossom LP - Vinyl - Prosthetic

Prosthetic - Vinyl

Pupil Slicer - Blossom LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album Blossom from London post-metal/mathcore band Pupil Slicer. Pressed on Limited edition Quantum Moon Blue vinyl released through Prosthetic Records.


1. Glaring Dark of Night
2. Momentary Actuality
3. Departure in Solitude
4. Creating the Devil in Our Image
5. The Song at Creation's End
6. No Temple
7. Terminal Lucidity
8. Language of the Stars
9. Dim Morning Light
10. Blossom