Propagandhi - Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Propagandhi - Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic third album from the first name in political progressive thrash skate punk. Also known as the best band ever Propagandhi! 20th anniversary remastered edition, black vinyl from Fat Wreck.


1. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An
2. Fuck The Border
3. Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes
4. Back To The Motor League
5. Natural Disasters
6. With Friends Like These Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro?
7. Albright Monument, Baghdad
8. Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things When Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary
9. Ladies' Nite In Loserville
10. Ego Fum Papa (I Am The Pope)
11. New Homes For Idle Hands
12. Bullshit Politicians
13. March Of The Crabs
14. Purina Hall Of Fame