Propagandhi - Potemkin City Limits LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Propagandhi - Potemkin City Limits LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
4th album from Propagandhi, classic. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. A Speculative Fiction
2. Fixed Frequencies
3. Fedallah's Hearse
4. Cut Into The Earth
5. Bringer Of Greater Things
6. America's Army™ (Die Jugend Marschiert)
7. Rock For Sustainable Capitalism
8. Impending Halfhead
9. Life At Disconnect
10. Name And Address Withheld
11. Superbowl Patriot XXXVI (Enter The Mendicant)
12. Iteration