Propagandhi - Less Talk, More Rock LP - Vinyl

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Propagandhi - Less Talk, More Rock LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Political punk classic. Black vinyl on Fat WreckLess Talk, More Rock


1. Apparently, I’m a “P.C. Fascist” (Because I Care About Both Human and Non-human Animals)
2. Nailing Descartes to the Wall/(Liquid) Meat Is Still Murder
3. Less Talk, More Rock
4. Anchorless
5. Rio de San Atlanta, Manitoba
6. A Public Dis-Service Announcement from Shell
7. …And We Thought That Nation-States Were a Bad Idea
8. I Was a Pre-teen McCarthyist
9. Resisting Tyrannical Government
10. Gifts
11. The Only Good Fascist Is a Very Dead Fascist
12. A People's History of the World
13. The State-Lottery
14. Refusing to Be a Man 02:40