Propagandhi - Failed States LP - Vinyl - Epitaph

Epitaph - Vinyl

Propagandhi - Failed States LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2012 album from the Canadian progressive thrash band. Propagandhi are renowned for their untiring dedication to anarchist politics and for their tongue-in-cheek humour, both of which are clearly on display here. Black vinyl out on Epitaph.


1. Note To Self
2. Failed States
3. Devil's Creek
4. Rattan Cane
5. Hadron Collision
6. Status Update
7. Cognitive Suicide
8. Things I Like
9. Unscripted Moment
10. Dark Matters
11. Lotus Gait
12. Duplicate Keys Icaro (An Interim Report)