Portrayal Of Guilt - Devil Music LP - Vinyl - Run For Cover

Run For Cover - Vinyl

Portrayal Of Guilt - Devil Music LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from Texas screamo/post-hardcore band Portrayal Of Guilt. Vinyl from Run For Cover Records. 


1. One Last Taste Of Heaven
2. Untitled
3. Burning Hand
4. Where Angels Come To Die
5. Devil Music
6. I (One Last Taste Of Heaven)
7. II (Untitled)
8. III (Burning Hand)
9. IV (Where Angels Come To Die)
10. V (Devil Music)