Polar Bear Club - Chasing Hamburg LP - Vinyl - Bridge Nine

Bridge Nine - Vinyl

Polar Bear Club - Chasing Hamburg LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2009 album from Polar Bear Club. Clear vinyl from Bridge Nine.


1. See The Wind
2. Living Saints
3. Boxes
4. Take Me To The Town
5. Drifting Thing
6. Light Of Local Eyes
7. Song To Persona
8. The Old Fisher Burial Ground
9. One Hit Back
10. Chasing Hamburg