Poison Idea - Record Collectors Are Pretentious Assholes LP - Vinyl - Taang

TKO - Vinyl

Poison Idea - Record Collectors Are Still Pretentious Assholes LP

Regular price £26.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic second EP from US hardcore legends Poison Idea, with a few bonus tracks to reach full album length. Don't take the title to heart, the cover features Jerry A's incredible record collection. Vinyl out on American Leather/TKO Records. 


1. A.A.
2. Legalize Freedom
3. Cold Comfort
4. Thorn In My Side
5. Rubber Husband
6. Rich Get Richer
7. Don't Like It Here
8. Time To Go
9. Town Hall
10. Laughing Boy
11. Typical
12. Die On Your Knees
13. I Gotta Right