Poison Idea - Get Loaded And Fuck LP - Vinyl - TKO

TKO - Vinyl

Poison Idea - Get Loaded And Fuck LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Compilation LP from Portland hardcore legends Poison Idea featuring tracks from the Filthkick and Getting The Fear EPs, originally released as 'Ian Mackaye' in 1988. Vinyl from TKO/American Leather Records. 


1. Hangover Heartattack
2. Drug Revival
3. Ballad Of A Pre-Op
4. Getting The Fear
5. 4 A.M.
6. Burned For The Last Time