Plosivs - s/t LP - Vinyl - Swami

Swami - Vinyl

Plosivs - s/t LP

Regular price £29.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album from Plosivs, featuring John Reis from Drive Like Jehu, Hot Snakes, etc. Vinyl out on their own Swami Records. 


1. Hit The Breaks
2. Rose Waterfall
3. Thrown Clear
4. Never Likely
5. Broken Eyes
6. Pines
7. See You Suffer
8. Iron Will
9. Pray For Summer
10. Bright