Pleasure Leftists - The Gate LP - Vinyl - Feel It

Feel It - Vinyl

Pleasure Leftists - The Gate LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2019 album from Cleveland post punk band Pleasure Leftists. Vinyl from Feel It Records. 


1. In Dreams
2. The Conversation
3. Heart Of Gold
4. Try The Door
5. The Return 
6. Phenomenon
7. Already There
8. Dancing In The Dark
9. The Gate
10. The Sign