Planesmistakenforstars - Fuck With Fire LP - Vinyl

No Idea - Vinyl

Planes Mistaken For Stars - Fuck With Fire LP

Regular price £10.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Planes Mistaken For Stars' debut full length from 2001, 'Fuck With Fire'. Grey vinyl from No Idea.


1. Leveless
2. End Me In Richmond
3. Funeral For A Friend
4. Hollowpoint And Whiskey
5. Bloody But Unbowed
6. Fuck With Fire
7. Rhythm Dies
8. Sicillian Smile
9. I'll See You In Hell
10. Get Burned