Planes Mistaken For Stars - Mercy LP - Vinyl - Deathwish

Deathwish - Vinyl

Planes Mistaken For Stars - Mercy LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Love Planes! 2006 album, 'Mercy' from the post-hardcore band. Purple translucent vinyl reissue out on Deathwish.


1. One Fucked Pony
2. Crooked Mile
3. Widow: A Love Song
4. Keep Your Teeth
5. To Spit A Sparrow
6. Never Felt Prettier
7. Killed By Killers Who Kill Each Other
8. Little Death
9. Church Date
10. Mercy
11. Penitence