Pkew Pkew Pkew - Siiick Days LP - Stomp

Stomp - Vinyl

Pkew Pkew Pkew - Siiick Days LP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from Canadian pop punk band Pkew Pkew Pkew. Vinyl from Stomp Records. 


1. The Dumbest Thing I Ever Done
2. Farside Bathroom
3. Read Receipts
4. Hot Tub Or Bust
5. Trooper Cover Band
6. Johan
7. Learning To Share
8. Trespasser On The Tracks
9. Goodnights
10. The Night John Buck Hit Three Home Runs