Pinkwash - Collective Sigh LP - Vinyl - Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni - Vinyl

Pinkwash - Collective Sigh LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut LP from Philadelphia's prog-punk duo Pinkwash. Black vinyl from Don Giovanni Records.


1. No Real Witness
2. Longer Now
3. Metastatic
4. Gumdrop
5. The Brevity Is Unkind
6. Burning Too
7. Sigh
8. Space Dust
9. Halfmoon
10. Walk Forward With My Eyes Closed