Pinhead Gunpowder - Goodbye Ellston Avenue LP - Vinyl - 1-2-3-4 Go! Records

1-2-3-4 Go! Records - Vinyl

Pinhead Gunpowder - Goodbye Ellston Avenue LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1997 album from East Bay pop punk legends Pinhead Gunpowder, featuring Billie Joe Armstrong and Aaron Cometbus. Blue vinyl from 1-2-3-4-Go! Records. 


1. Life During Wartime
2. Without Me
3. High Maintenance
4. Backyard Flames
5. Song Of My Returning
6. Once More Without Feeling
7. I Walk Alone
8. Train Station
9. Homesick Hopes
10. Brother
11. Swan Song
12. Work For Food
13. The Great Divide