Pile - All Fiction LP - Vinyl - Exploding In Sound

Exploding In Sound - Vinyl

Pile - All Fiction LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

New album for 2023 from Boston indie rock band Pile. Vinyl out on Exploding In Sound Records. 


1. It Comes Closer
2. Loops
3. Gardening Hours
4. Link Arms
5. Blood
6. Lowered Rainbow
7. Forgetting
8. Poisons
9. Nude With A Suitcase
10. Neon Gray