Physique - The Rhythm Of Brutality LP - Vinyl - Static Shock

Static Shock - Vinyl

Physique - The Rhythm Of Brutality LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Awesome record from the Olympia D-beat maniacs, featuring some folks who were previously in the beloved GLOSS. Vinyl out in the UK on Static Shock Records.


1. We Make Noise
2. Yesterday's Anguish, Tomorrow's Despair
3. The Rhythm Of Brutality
4. When All Hope Is Lost
5. Miserable Existence
6. Weaponized Faith
7. Against It All