Pestigor - Baptised In Pus LP - Vinyl - Kink

Kink - Vinyl

Pestigor - Baptised In Pus LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from Danish hardcore/metal band Pestigor. All the songs are about Warhammer. Bolt Thrower called, etc. Vinyl from Kink Records. 


1. Mindless Decay 
2. Thungrim Destroyed
3. Space Hulk
4. The Sons of Malice
5. Screaming Hell
6. The Hive
7. Chronicles of Blood
8. Sarcophagus of Endless Suffering