Pest Control - Don't Test The Pest LP - Vinyl - Quality Control

Quality Control - Vinyl

Pest Control - Don't Test The Pest LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from Leeds crossover band Pest Control. One of the best bands in the UK at the moment. Vinyl out on Quality Control HQ. 


1. Extermination
2. Masquerade Party
3. Buggin' Out
4. Iron Cage
5. Don't Test The Pest
6. Struck Down
7. Hibernation
8. Wake In Hell
9. Judgement Time
10. Total Distraction
11. The Great Deceiver