Peril - Demo Tape - Tape - Nervous Energy

Nervous Energy - Tape

Peril - Demo Tape

Regular price £3.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Four track cassette from Cardiff hardcore band Peril, featuring members of Rancour, Van-Illa and more. Released by Nervous Energy in 2018.


1. Dirt
2. The Runs
3. Block Up
4. Daddy's Porsche