Pavement - Terror Twilight LP - Vinyl - Matador

Matador - Vinyl

Pavement - Terror Twilight LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Fifth and final album from the legendary indie rock band Pavement. Vinyl from Matador. 


1. Spit On A Stranger
2. Folk Jam
3. You Are The Light
4. Cream Of Gold
5. Major Leagues
6. Platform Blues
7. Ann Don't Cry
8. Billie
9. Speak See Remember
10. The Hexx
11. …And Carrot Rope