Oxygen Thief - Destroy It Yourselves LP - Vinyl - Under The Bridge

Under The Bridge - Vinyl

Oxygen Thief - Destroy It Yourselves LP

Regular price £10.00 Sale price £20.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2011 album from Bristol's own Oxygen Thief, aka Barry Dolan. Reissued for its 10th anniversary on vinyl by Under The Bridge Records. 


1. Show Em Who's Boss
2. Modesty Is Dead
3. Mestle And Portar
4. Terry Nutkins Salute
5. Camera Shy
6. Words On Walls
7. Makoto Nagano
8. Disaster Plan / Greater Aberystwyth
9. Languages Our Specialism
10. See You Later Procreator
11. Nice Night For A Neck Injury
12. All Done Bye Bye