Outburst - Miles To Go LP - Vinyl - Blackout!

Blackout! - Vinyl

Outburst - Miles To Go LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Compilation record from New York Hardcore band Outburst, compiling their entire miles To Go EP from 1989 alongside loads of other great demo and compilation tracks. Vinyl from Blackout! Records. 


1. No Choice
2. When Things Go Wrong
3. Thin Ice
4. Misunderstood
5. Miles To Go
6. SGI
7. Mission Impossible
8. Outburst (Intro)
9. Learn To Care
10. Think For Yourself
11. Mission Impossible
12. Mad At The World
13. True
14. The Hard Way
15. Controlled