Outbreak - You Make Us Sick LP - Vinyl - Bridge Nine

Bridge Nine - Vinyl

Outbreak - You Make Us Sick LP

Regular price £8.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
15 song one-sided 12" from the early noughties hardcore band. Released in the US on Bridge 9, this is the limited UK version on red vinyl from Burial Records.


1. Infected
2. You're A Waste
3. Spit In Your Face
4. No One Cares
5. MP
6. Pushed Aside
7. You Make Us Sick
8. Braindead
9. Sick And Tired
10. Don't Need You
11. Out Break Tro
12. I Blame You
13. Useless
14. No Second Chances
15. Dead To Me