Oso Oso - Sore Thumb LP - Vinyl - Triple Crown

Triple Crown - Vinyl

Oso Oso - Sore Thumb LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'Sore Thumb' from Oso Oso. Vinyl out on Triple Crown Records.


1. computer exploder
2. nothing to do
3. father tracy
4. give a fork
5. all love
6. fly on the wall
7. describe you
8. pensacola
9. sunnyside
10. because i want to
11. nothing says love like hydration
12. carousel