Oso Oso - Osoosooso LP - Vinyl - Counter Intuitive

Counter Intuitive - Vinyl

Oso Oso - Osoosooso LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2014 album from the group now known as Oso Oso. Vinyl from Counter Intuitive.


1. Moving In
2. A Bunch Of Things I Don't Know
3. Neighbors
4. Safe
5. Expiration Date
6. Para 'Effin Dise, Baby!
7. Mike Isn't Down With Punctuation