Orchid - Chaos Is Me LP (20th Anniversary Edition) - Vinyl - Ebullition

Ebullition - Vinyl

Orchid - Chaos Is Me LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Absolutely classic screamo record from the Amherst, Massachusetts band. Crucial. Vinyl from Ebullition Records.


1. Le Désordre, C'est Moi
2. Aesthetic Dialectic
3. In G And E
4. New Jersey Vs. Valhalla
5. Weekend At The Fire Academy
6. Framecode
7. The Action Index
8. Death Of Modernisi
9. Boy With No Arms
10. Invasion U.S.A.
11. Epilogue Of A Carcrash