OPS - Sluice Around LP - Vinyl - Everything Sucks

Everything Sucks - Vinyl

OPS - Sluice Around LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut album, 'Sluice Around' from the Midlands indie-poppers OPS, formerly Okinawa Picture Show. Vinyl from London's Everything Sucks.


1. Too Ill
2. Middle Of The Night
3. Distance We Create
4. Snudge
5. So Slick
6. Naomi
7. Over And Over
8. Lost As An Adult
9. Reasons To Worry
10. Creeps In