Only Crime - Virulence LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords - Vinyl

Only Crime - Virulence LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2007 album from melodic hardcore punks Only Crime, featuring members of Good Riddance, Bane, Descendents, etc.! Vinyl out on good old Fat Wreck Chords. 


1. Take Me
2. Everything For You
3. Shotgun
4. Eyes Of The World
5. Now's The Time
6. In Your Eyes
7. Just Us
8. There's A Moment
9. This Is Wretched
10. Too Loose
11. Framed Then Failed
12. Xanthology